About Us

Team Immigration Advisers New Zealand has dedicated itself to promote and protect the interest of our clients who come to us seeking immigration advice.

The brand Immigration Advisers New Zealand has become synonymous with high quality immigration advice, maintaining necessary competency standards and adhering to the code of conduct for immigration advisers. All our advisers are fully licensed and have the knowledge of and the ability to provide tailored advice on the full range of immigration matters relating to applications, appeals, requests, claims and other representation including but not limited to: applications for temporary entry; applications for residence; claims for refugee and protection status; dealing with a client’s unlawful status; and dealing with appeals and requests under the Immigration Act 2009.

Our multicultural team appreciates and acknowledges the cultural norms and values of our clients who we help come to New Zealand come from various countries of the world. Over the years that we have been in immigration business, we have accumulated experience of working with Immigration New Zealand offices and staff in USA, UK, UAE, Vietnam, Thailand, Russia, Philippines, India, Japan, and China.

LICENSED IMMIGRATION ADVISERS

Vandana Rai

Vandana Rai Director

Vandana is herself a migrant and has a rare set of skill match, which could be considered ideal for a Licensed Immigration Adviser. She was a school counsellor 1996 to 2006, a role in which she was a natural fit due to her nurturing and caring personality. Her earnest journey as a Fully Licensed Immigration Adviser for New Zealand began in 2015, and she considers herself blessed to have the background and the skills, which allow her as Immigration adviser to effortlessly being able to visualise herself in her client’s situation, able to understand it and use her knowledge, experience and expertise to help find a solution for it.

She is currently on the Board of New Zealand Association of Migration and Investment (NZAMI) and was part of the Immigration Advisers Authority(IAA) referral group for 2016.

himanshu-rai

Himanshu Rai Chief Executive Officer

Himanshu has a unique gift of effective intelligence, which allows him to use his knowledge, experience and expertise concerning New Zealand immigration legislation and instructions to suite his client’s needs. He is widely travelled and experienced, which makes him well equipped to giving immigration advice overcoming cultural, language or gender barriers.
He is a Masters in Applied and Clinical Psychology apart from holding a Graduate Certificate in New Zealand Migration Advice.

Himanshu’s objective immigration advice helps him gain the trust and confidence of his client as he weighs up all the options available, and helps select the one that will be of the greatest benefit to his client.

Cris

CHRISTOPHER DICK Provisional Licensed Immigration Adviser

New Zealand born Chris comes from migrant parents, and therefore has a complete understanding of the issues that migrants face.He is an extremely well travelled person who has an in-depth understanding of multiple countries work environments. His 17 years of multinational work experience in management sector helps him to align with the needs of employers as well employees in a manner that has only the best outcome for both. He enjoys the many problem solving aspects that can be offered in a immigration context, and offers a bespoke and personalised services to all of his onshore as well as offshore clients.

Having done Masters in Human-Centred Design, which has its foundations in design and management framework he finds solutions to problems by involving the human perspective in all steps of the problem-solving process, while dealing with immigration matters of his clients.He is always approachable and is ever so willing to reach out to his clients.

OPERATIONAL SUPPORT

Amy Xu

EA to Director

amy.xu@nzimmigration.info


Ran Xu

PA to Director

ran.xu@nzimmigration.info


Vineet Bhardwaj

Immigration Assistant

vineet@nzimmigration.info


Kaetki Rai

Intern & Assistant

kaetki@nzimmigration.info


LOGISTICS SUPPORT

Manpreet

Manpreet Kour

Senior Operations Manager

manpreet@nzimmigration.info


Navdeep

Navdeep Kour

Operations Manager

navdeep@nzimmigration.info


Manmeet Kour

Assistant Operations Manager

manmeet@nzimmigration.info


Bhawna-Sundhan

Bhawna Sundhan

Support Executive

offers@nzimmigration.info


Dipshy-Khajuria

Dipshy Khajuria

Support Executive

support@nzimmigration.info


Vaishali-Pathania

Vaishali Pathania

Support Executive

vaishali@nzimmigration.info


Avneet Kour

Support Executive

support@nzimmigration.info


EDUCATIONAL & CAREER GUIDANCE

Amita Bansal

Manager

Student Services

amita@nzimmigration.info

Neetu Yadav

Manager

Study Pathways

neetu@nzimmigration.info

Supriya Agrawal

Manager

Student Services

supriya@nzimmigration.info

INTERNATIONAL MARKETING SUPPORT

Julia Nguyen

Marketing Executive

South East Asia – Vietnam

julia@nzimmigration.info

Kesang Lama

Marketing Executive

Nepal

kesang@nzimmigration.info

Muteb Alshammari

Marketing Executive

Middle East

muteb@nzimmigration.info

Joanne Park

Marketing Executive

Korea

joanne@nzimmigration.info