Get Your Profile Assessed for New Zealand By Experts - Free Assessment

Disclaimer

This webinar is over. The recording of the webinar is available on our YouTube Channel.

Webinar on Specialized Courses Leading To Occupational Registration In New Zealand

18th December 2020 at 8 P.M NZT [New Zealand Time]

Scope:

  • Know occupations requiring registration
  • Know the occupational registration process
  • Know how to make a registration application
  • Know when to submit a registration application
  • Be aware of evidence required for occupational registration
  • Get to know all about training for registration while you work
  • Get to know the benefits of occupation that require registration
  • Get to know the professional bodies the handle occupational registration

Mark Your Calendar – + Google Calender

18th December 2020 – Friday

  • 8 P.M New Zealand Time [NZT]
  • 12.30 P.M Indian Standard Time [IST]
  • 12:45 P.M Nepal Time [NPT]
  • 12:30 P.M Sri Lanka Standard Time [SLST]
  • Sign Up Here

Our Recent Webinar

  • Specialized courses leading to Occupational Registration in New Zealand
    held on 18th December 2020, Friday at 8:00 PM NZT
  • Post Pandemic Mantra – Skill, Reskill & Upskill held on 11th December 2020, Friday at 8:00 PM NZT
  • Teaching as a Career in New Zealand held on 4th December 2020, Friday
    at 8:00 PM NZT
  • Effect of Annual Review of Median Wage on Temporary Visa Holders in
    New Zealand held on 18th November 2020 at 5PM NZT

Register Now

    immigration to new zealand from india

    Host

    • Vandana Rai - Senior Licensed Immigration Adviser

    6k+

    Successful Clients

    5

    Licensed Advisers

    300+

    5 Star Google Reviews

    430+

    5 Star Facebook Reviews

    50+

    Years of Experience

    Our
    Blog